Cookies on AASAP/UK

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the AASAP/UK website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Board of Directors

Chair

Donna Vinter**
Grinnell College & Oberlin College
d.vinter@imperial.ac.uk
020 7813 3265

Deputy Chair

Lisa George**
Hansard Society
lisa.george@hansardsociety.org.uk
020 7710 6070

Secretary

Amanda Milburn**
Global Education Oregon in London
amanda@geolondon.org.uk
020 7831 0416

Treasurer

Lars Franke**
Randolph College
lfranke@randolphcollege.edu
0118 926 5251

 

Additional Directors

Katie Behringer**
Florida State University
kbehringer@fsu.edu
020 7813 3223

Samantha Cooper**
Council on International Educational Exchange (CIEE)
scooper@academicinternshipcouncil.org
07809 904 958

Bianca Leggett**
Cornell-Brown-Penn UK Centre
cornellbrownpennuk@gmail.com
07754 880 730

 

Non-Voting Observers

Kate Atwell
NYU London
kma8@nyu.edu
0207 907 3304

Anne-Marie Bruner-Tracey
CEA Study Abroad
A
Bruner-Tracey@ceaStudyAbroad.com
0775 807 2995

Robin Buck
The George Washington University
rbuck@gwu.edu 
07815 166 635

Terence Coetzee
EUSA Academic Internship Programs
terence.coetzee@eusainternships.org
020 7590 4686

David Crout
Arcadia University The College of Global Studies
routd@arcadia.edu

Claire Kibblewhite
CAPA The Global Education Network
CKibblewhite@capa.org
020 8352 592

Lauren O'Brien
Foundation for International Education
lobrien@fie.org.uk
02
07 591 7767

Ian Welsh
Harlaxton College
iwelsh@harlaxton.ac.uk
01476 403012

Staff Assistant

Kalyn Franke
info@aasapuk.org

 

** These members are Company Directors.