Cookies on AASAP/UK

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the AASAP/UK website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Board of Directors


Amanda Milburn**
Global Education Oregon in London
020 7831 0416
Deputy Chair

Lisa George**
Hansard Society
[email protected]
020 7710 6070


Kate Atwell**
NYU London
k[email protected]
0207 907 3304


Ian Welsh**
Harlaxton College
[email protected] 
01476 403012

Additional Directors

Katie Behringer**
Florida State University
[email protected]
020 7813 3223

Robin Buck**
The George Washington University
[email protected] 
07815 166 635

Bianca Leggett**
Cornell-Brown-Penn UK Centre
c[email protected]
07754 880 730

Non-Voting Observers

Mieke Berg
Foundation for International Education
Samantha Cooper
Council on International Educational Exchange (CIEE)
Andrew Faas
Arcadia University
Lars Franke
Randolph College
Katie Lander
CAPA The Global Education Network
Donna Vinter
Grinnell College & Oberlin College

Staff Assistant

Kalyn Franke
[email protected]


** These members are Company Directors.