Cookies on AASAP/UK

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the AASAP/UK website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Honorary President

Dominic Scott OBE

Find out more


Honorary members:

  • Bill Sheasgreen
  • Donna Vinter
  • Laurie Koehler
  • Lisa George

The following institutions are full members of AASAP/UK:

  • Abilene Christian University
  • Advanced Studies in England
  • Arcadia University The College of Global Studies
  • Boston College
  • Boston University Study Abroad London
  • Brigham Young University
  • Carleton College
  • Cornell-Brown-Penn UK Centre
  • Dartmouth College
  • Drew University
  • Eckerd College
  • Fashion Institute of Technology, State University of New York
  • Florida State University International Programs Association (UK)
  • Fordham University, London Centre
  • Furman University
  • Georgetown University
  • Global Education Oregon in London
  • Grinnell College
  • Harding University
  • Harlaxton College
  • Harvard Summer School
  • Hult International Business School
  • Indiana University Global Gateway for Teachers
  • Ithaca College
  • IWU London Program
  • James Madison University
  • Lawrence University London Centre
  • Lipscomb University

The following institutions are associate members of AASAP/UK :

The following institutions are affiliate members of AASAP/UK :